Complex use case - live duo, and corp/wedding band

I am a full-time professional musician, pianist and multi Keyboardist residing near Toronto, Ontario Canada.

I play in excess of 300 events annually with about 70% of my events being solo piano where I use a Nord stage 4 73 hammer action or clients grand or digital piano, combined with an ipad pro running backing tracks that I have created from the Great American Songbook repertoire, and custom created backing tracks using Stage Traxx 3. This use case is pretty simple, and no need to deal with complex splits, layers etc, Since almost 100% of the time, I am just selecting a really good acoustic piano sound, or on occasion, piano with strings or electric piano, and keeping the keyboard part very simple because I am playing Solo instrumental piano. For solo work I link pdf charts linked to songs in Stage Traxx 3, and either basic chord charts exported from iRealpro, or actual sheet music scanned and converted to pdf.