Question about recording more tracks

Hello, friends. I’m joining a band where I’ll be the keyboardist and also do occasional vocals. I’ve never used GP (nor any VSTs really) before, but I’m convinced that this is the way to go, so I’m doing everything from scratch; these next couple months I’m gonna be delving in deep, so get ready for lots of newbie questions from me!

In my setup, I’m planning on using three audio inputs: a custom stereo send from the FoH (consisting of everyone else in the band except for myself; in fact, I’ll mix this myself using a personal Aviom mixer rather than asking the FoH engineer for anything special), and my vocal microphone.

I intend to use four physical outputs: a stereo headphone mix going to my IEMs, plus two mono channels to send to FoH: a mono mix of my VSTi’s (controlled by my keyboards, so I’ll call it the “keyboard mix”), and my processed vocal in mono.

The stereo IEM output should be a mix of the audio metronome (for situations where I’m starting a song alone), the Aviom mix, the keyboard mix, and my processed vocal. I’ll have a widget controlling the gain on the keyboard mix in my ears, with a limiter too I guess, so that when I’m playing quiet background pads I can turn my keys up in my ears without affecting the FoH, but when I’m playing a loud keyboard solo I can turn it down so it won’t be too loud in my ears.

I’m intending to do multitrack recordings of some of our shows. I want to record six channels of audio: the stereo Aviom mix, a stereo keyboard mix, and my processed vocal (in stereo because it will potentially have been processed using stereo plugins).