Is it safe to uninstall the older one?
You can remove v2 and v3 if you are not using them, but I’m not sure will uninstalling v4.1.5 remove the current version as well.
To me this seems that this Program and Features applet is glitching. If I were you, I’d use a 4rd party tool such as Revo Uninstaller or CCleaner to remove the entry from the list only (not to uninstall the complete product).
Thanks for the suggestion. I’ll look into it.