Re-order options in plugin right-click menu

On multiple occasions I have attempted to bypass a plugin in the connections view by right-clicking on the plugin. However I accidentally hit the next option, which happens to be ‘Remove’. With no Undo function, I have to re-insert the plugin or revert the rackspace to last saved.

If Undo is not going to be possible in the short-term, could you please consider moving the more destructive options like Remove and Disconnect, and also with a line separator? e.g. If was more alphabetical like Bypass, Bus Layout, Caption…
… then at least hitting Bus Layout by mistake is no big deal. A simple thing, but one I would appreciate! Thanks for considering.

5 Likes