Global Rackspace & widgets for stereo vs. mono and for programming with only two outputs

This is the first time I’m using the global rackspace! I’ve been using GigPerformer onstage since 2018, with '80s new wave band The Wavos, primarily for our drummer’s Roland HD-3 kit. We don’t use the HD-3’s own sounds, only its pads as MIDI triggers for NI Battery 4. I’m still primarily playing my Nord Modular G2X, but since we’ve expanded our Battery 4 kits with custom samples and loops, I’ve also been using the G2X to trigger samples in NI Kontakt. Although the G2X is synth-only (no sample playback), it has fantastic modular MIDI routing capabilities, giving me incredible control over my MIDI output. However, Nord discontinued the G2X many years ago, so I’m looking at porting my sounds and setups into plugins in GP. The Wavos have about 80 songs in our current rotation. Our GP gigfile contains 40 rackspaces, one with “standard meat & potatoes drums” for most songs and the rest with song-specific Battery kits and/or Kontakt multis.